Title/Program Area Contact Person Phone Email
Superintendent Dr. Jaime Hembree 864-852-2435 hembreej@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Chief Administrative Officer Dr. Suzanne Larsen 864-852-0639 larsens@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Director of Early Childhood and Student Services Pamela Turman 864-443-0620 turmanp@mccormick.k12.sc.us 
Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator Denesha Morgan 864-852-0633 morgand@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Maintenance/Food Service/Transportation Geraldine Morris 864-852-0636 morrisg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Special Services Coordinator Dr. Lynn Dowis 864-852-0641 ldowis@mccormick.k12.sc.us 
McCormick Elementary School Angela White, Principal 864-443-2292 whitea@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick Middle School Gena Wideman Principal 864-443-2243 widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick High School Gena Wideman, Principal 864-443-0040
 
Athletic Director Rico Salliewhite 864-443-0075 salliewhiter@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Human Resource/ Executive Secretary Lina Bell 864-852-0632 lbell@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Student Information Data Clerk/PowerSchool Kristen Salliewhite 864-443-0635 salliewhitek@mccormick.k12.sc.us