Title/Program Area Contact Person Phone Email
Superintendent Don D. Doggett 864-852-2435 ddoggett@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Director of Human Resources Wanda Anderson 864-852-0634 andersonw@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Student Support Services Mary Greene Thomasson 864-852-2435 ext 225 thomassonm@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Comprehensive Health/Emergency Plans Mary Greene Thomasson 864-852-2435 thomassonm@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Title 1/Textbooks Mary Greene Thomasson 864-852-2435 ext 225
Strategic Planning/AdvancED/School Renewal Terrie Campbell 864-852-2435 campbellt@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Support for: nurses, guidance counselors, media specialists Mary Greene Thomasson 864-852-2435 ext 225
Director of Finance Jackie Brown 864-852-0635 brownj@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Benefits Coordinator Wanda Anderson 864-852-0634 andersonw@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Family Medical Leave Wanda Anderson 864-852-0634 andersonw@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Worker's Compensation Wanda Anderson 864-852-2435 ext. 236 andersonw@mcormick.k12.sc.us
Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator Denesha Morgan 864-852-2435 morgand@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Transcripts/Registrar Jackie Brown 864-852-0635 brownj@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Transportation Back-up Jackie Brown 864-852-0635
Maintenance/Food Service Geraldine Morris 864-852-2435 ext. 233 morrisg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Transportation Geraldine Morris 864-852-2435 ext. 233 morrisg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Adult Education John Greene 864-443-0051 greenej@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Child Care Program Pamela Turman 864-852-6005 turmanp@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Early Start Pamela Turman 864-852-6006 turmanp@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick Elementary School Nynita Paul, Principal 864-443-2292 pauln@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick Middle School Gena Wideman Principal 864-443-2243 widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick High School Steve English, Principal 864-443-0040 englishj@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gena Wideman 864-443-0075 widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Administrative Assistant Monica Jenkins 864-852-0632 jenkinsm@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Curriculum Coordinator ELA/Social Studies Dr. Suzanne Larsen 864-852-0639 larsens@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Communications/Public Relations Kevin A. Rasberry 864-852-2435 krasberry@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Director of Technology William P. James 864-852-0460 wjames@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Curriculum Coordinator Math/Science/STEAM Coordinator Dr. Tami Burton 864-852-2435 burtont@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Testing and Accountability Terrie Campbell 864 852-0627 campbellt@mccormick.k12.sc.us