Title/Program Area Contact Person Phone Email
Interim Superintendent Betty Bagley 864-852-2435 bbagley@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Director of Human Resources Consultant Dr. Wally Hall 864-852-0634 whall@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator Denesha Morgan 864-852-0633 morgand@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Maintenance/Food Service/Transportation Geraldine Morris 864-852-0636 morrisg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick Elementary School Nynita Paul, Principal 864-443-2292 pauln@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick Middle School Gena Wideman Principal 864-443-2243 widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us
McCormick High School Steve English, Principal 864-443-0040 englishj@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rico Salliewhite 864-443-0075 salliewhiter@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Director of Federal-State Programs & Accountability Dr. Suzanne Larsen 864-852-0639 larsens@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Human Resource/ Executive Secretary Lina Bell 864-852-0632 lbell@mccormick.k12.sc.us