McCormick High School

Achieving Excellence

Welcome to
 
CHIEFTAIN Athletics!
 
 
Athletic Director:  Gena K. Wideman
 
Athletic Secretary: Ms. Patricia Hampton 
 
(864) 443 - 0075
 
Come out and support our CHIEFS!
 
 
Head Program Coaches
 

Volleyball

Audrey Rhode

rhodea@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Football

Thomas Schneider

schneidert@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Cheer

Chrishele Luchey

lucheyc@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Lady’s Basketball

Gena K. Wideman

widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Men’s Basketball

Rico Salliewhite

salliewhiter@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Softball

Paul Pratt

prattp@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Baseball

Elzye Harrison

harrisone@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Lady’s Track & Field

Geneva Green

greeng@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Men’s Track & Field

Lee Hundt

hundtl@mccormick.k12.sc.us

 
 
 
 
 
   
CLOSE